Corporate Headquarters

Click here to view map

1600 NW Garden Valley Blvd – Suite 120
Roseburg, OR 97471
Office: 541-679-9963 |  Fax: 541-679-4650 | Toll Free: 877-679-9963

Brian Heinze

President & CEO

Office: 541-679-9963 | Cell: 541-643-6746
Fax: 541-679-4650
Toll Free: 877-679-9963
Email: brianh@willowoodusa.com

KIM HOWARD

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 541-679-9963 | Cell: 971-219-8333
Fax: 541-679-4650

Email: kimh@willowoodusa.com

Joe Middione

Chief Operating Officer

929 W Sunset Blvd – Suite 21-318
St George, UT 84770
Cell: 559-288-5674
Email: joem@willowoodusa.com

Sales Staff

Andy King

Business Development Manager

2544 Bridle Path Court
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office: 573-339-9349 | Cell: 573-576-7272
Email: andyk@willowoodusa.com

John Harper

Northeastern Region Account Manager

4162 Stein Highway
Seaford, DE 19973
Cell: 302-521-0801
Email: johnh@willowoodusa.com

Tom Kemph

Regional Sales Agent - Pacific Northwest Region

2954 NW Underhill Place
Bend, OR 97703
Cell: 503-705-9542
Email: tomk@willowoodusa.com

Casey Daniel

National Account Manager

1103 8th Street
Lubbock, TX 79401
Cell: 214-864-9525
Email: caseyd@willowoodusa.com

Larry McCauley

Southeastern Region Account Manager

5843 Deer Flag Drive
Lakeland, FL 33811
Cell: 863-559-2089
Email: larrym@willowoodusa.com

Tim Zech

Turf and Ornamental National Sales Manager

2240 GA Highway 212 W
Monticello, GA 31064
Cell: 770-335-3015
Email: timz@willowoodusa.com

Administrative Staff

Shiv D. Sharma, PH. D.

Product Development and Technical Service Manager

11 Firewillow Place
Spring, TX 77381
Cell: 863-307-6067
Email: shivs@willowoodusa.com

Jeff Berry

Financial Controller

Office: 541-679-9963 | Fax: 541-679-4650
Email: jeffb@willowoodusa.com

Kym Overacker

Registration Specialist

Office: 541-679-9963 | Fax: 541-679-4650
E-Mail: kymo@willowoodusa.com

Chris Madden

Marketing Coordinator

Office:  541-679-9963 | Fax:  541-679-4650
Email: christyz@willowoodusa.com

Jeff Thayer

Director of Manufacturing

7616 Hickory Street
Omaha, NE 68124
Cell: 402-301-5333
Email: jefft@willowoodusa.com

Amy Stewart

Production Planner

385 Interlocken Crescent, Suite 240
Broomfield, CO 80021

Cell: 720-439-4138
Email: amys@willowoodusa.com

Sarah Phillips

Production Planner

Office: 541-679-9963 | Fax: 541-679-4650
Email: sarahp@willowoodusa.com

Jennafer Mealer

Accounts Payable & Inventory Specialist

Office: 541-679-9963 | Fax: 541-679-4650
Email: jennaferm@willowoodusa.com