Corporate Headquarters

Click here to view map

385 Interlocken Crescent – Suite 240
Broomfield, CO 80021
Toll Free: 877.679.9963

Tony Arnold

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 720-642-9411 | Cell: 314-825-9525
Fax: 541-679-4650
Email: TArnold@willowoodusa.com

KIM HOWARD

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 541-679-9963 | Cell: 971-219-8333
Fax: 541-679-4650

Email: kimh@willowoodusa.com

Joe Middione

Chief Operating Officer

929 W Sunset Blvd – Suite 21-318
St George, UT 84770
Cell: 559-288-5674
Email: joem@willowoodusa.com

Brian Heinze

Consultant

Cell: 541-643-6746
Email: brianh@willowoodusa.com

Sales Staff

Andy King

Business Development Manager

2544 Bridle Path Court
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office: 573-339-9349 | Cell: 573-576-7272
Email: andyk@willowoodusa.com

John Harper

Northeastern Region Account Manager

4162 Stein Highway
Seaford, DE 19973
Cell: 302-521-0801
Email: johnh@willowoodusa.com

Tom Kemph

Regional Sales Agent - Pacific Northwest Region

2954 NW Underhill Place
Bend, OR 97703
Cell: 503-705-9542
Email: tomk@willowoodusa.com

Casey Daniel

National Account Manager

1103 8th Street
Lubbock, TX 79401
Cell: 214-864-9525
Email: caseyd@willowoodusa.com

Tim Zech

Turf and Ornamental National Sales Manager

2240 GA Highway 212 W
Monticello, GA 31064
Cell: 770-335-3015
Email: timz@willowoodusa.com

Asen Aparuhov

Western Region Account Manager

2449 West Ellery
Fresno, CA 93711
Cell: 559-779-0361
Email: asena@willowoodusa.com

Administrative Staff

Shiv D. Sharma, PH. D.

Product Development and Technical Service Manager

11 Firewillow Place
Spring, TX 77381
Cell: 863-307-6067
Email: shivs@willowoodusa.com

Kym Overacker

Production Planner

Office: 541-679-9963 | Fax: 541-679-4650
E-Mail: kymo@willowoodusa.com

Chris Madden

Marketing Coordinator

Office:  541-679-9963 | Fax:  541-679-4650
Email: christyz@willowoodusa.com

Samantha McDonnell

Controller

385 Interlocken Crescent – Suite 240
Broomfield, CO 80021
Office:  720-439-5364 | Cell:  585-489-7594
Email: samantham@willowoodusa.com

Jeff Thayer

Director of Manufacturing

7616 Hickory Street
Omaha, NE 68124
Cell: 402-301-5333
Email: jefft@willowoodusa.com

Amy Stewart

Production Planner

385 Interlocken Crescent, Suite 240
Broomfield, CO 80021

Cell: 720-439-4138
Email: amys@willowoodusa.com

Jennafer Mealer

Accounts Payable & Inventory Specialist

Office: 541-679-9963 | Fax: 541-679-4650
Email: jennaferm@willowoodusa.com

Travis Frakes

FP & A Manager

385 Interlocken Crescent – Suite 240
Broomfield, CO 80021
Office: 720-439-4323 | Cell:  720-633-5373

Email: travisf@willowoodusa.com